‘Too White, Needs More Diversity’ It has happened to me.

Nordic Anti Semite

It has happened. It has come to my area. It has been declared as too white, needing more diversity. The powers of racial destruction have come close to home. I see it is going to get particularly uncomfortable in the future, as the niggers move in. The racial decline of the area is now being assisted by the system media. As I have written before the local paper will be happy to see its readership replaced.

I have seen my area decline from what I have heard described over the years as an ‘Anglo Community’ and a ‘German Enclave’ to what I would now consider just a load of sick mentally ill people that walk around the towns. The farmers are getting older, and there must be less young people in every consecutive decade. I have seen evidence of a trickle of individual Jews in the area, and I can…

View original post 1,881 more words

Leave a Reply

